Aundha Nagnath Temple (2024): Timing, Poojas & History

Aundha Nagnath Temple

Aundha Nagnath Temple Information and Facts There are a total of five Jyotirlingas in the state of Maharashtra. Aundha Nagnath Temple, located at Aundha Nagnath, is one of the same five Jyotirlingas. There are a total of twelve Jyotirlingas dedicated to Lord Shiva, of which five are in Maharashtra and others in other states. The … Read more